how can i get through this| mindfulness course|


how can i get through this| how can I get through this|

did you know that “how can i get through this|” “how| can| i| get| through| this|”  how can I get through this| has 3,250,000,000 searches on google right now!  Wow!  I don’t know what you’re going through that led you to me . . . but whatever it is, keep this in mind:

Always keep in mind that the nature of life is impermanence . . . and whatever it is that you’re going through right now . . . like a wave will dissipate into something else on it’s own . . . sometimes it is hard to keep that perspective though . . . peace

I find a practice of mindfulness| gives me the tools| I need to shift perspective| and get through even the toughest days.   I can teach you how . . . go to the top of my blog and click on the categories that interest you:

Join one of my meetup groups| walk & meditate| take one of my mindfulness courses| learn mindfulness through poetry| learn how to follow the breath| mindfulness is home sweet home|

For daily mindfulness tips:

Follow me on twitter:  http://twitter.com/@zendi4peace

like me on facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cindi-Silva-Communication-Coach/131018113618227

Through a practice of mindfulness| peace and a path to happiness is yours!

Great happiness & peace to you!

tags:

how can i get through this| how can I get through this|  impermanence| Cindy Silva| Cindi Silva| mindfulness| poet| writer| poetry| Youtube| videos| tapes| mindfulness courses| best| greater San Francisco bay area| inspiration| motivation| life coach| meditation coach| Berkeley| Castro Valley| Hayward| Stanford| Palo Alto| Marin County| Walnut Creek| Lafayette| Alameda| walk & meditate| meditation| meditate| learn how to meditate| why is life so hard| life is hard| life sucks|

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

