I’m Happy Just To Be!| Join in the Smile Revolution|


First I’d like to thank you for visiting. 

Next I’d like to tell you why I started off by saying, “I’m happy just to be!”

In my home I am constantly being asked why are you always smiling?  My response, you probably guessed it.   A bigger smile. 

Why?  Because as I stand in my field of awareness, I realize the miracle of just being|and I am seriously happy just to be!

My mantra| and it’s just buddhism| all over again . . . as long as you’re breathing that’s all that really matters! And don’t forget to smile! 

So join in the smile revolution| and smile 24/7 while you Happy Up Yourself| and those Around You.  Now that you think about it, it is a miracle just to be, and that is something worth smiling about!

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Cindi Silva

@zendi4peace

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

