I’m Cindi Silva| I Invite You To Subscribe for Free to my YouTube Channel CindiSilva Teaches| and Give Free Gift Subscriptions this Holiday Season


My gift this holiday season is to give globally to as many people as possible the gift of knowing what mindfulness is and how to achieve living mindfully by learning how to meditate and practice mindfulness meditation.

I am offering a free gift this holiday season. A subscribtion to my Youtube channel– http://www.youtube.com/user/CindiSilvaTeaches

This is a free and meaningful gift that continually gives in many ways.

I will teach you and the receiver of your gift how to meditate. Full body relaxation meditation. Loving smile meditation, the benefits of a daily mindfulness practice – focus, improved listening and communication, connecting with your own life, better sleep, improved over all health, and well being and many others.

I invite you to tell your friends, your family, your neighbors and coworkers and even people that you may have difficulty connecting with to subscribe to my channel.

And it’s all for free. Spreading universal love, joy and peace for free. How great is that!

I wish you peace.

Cindi Silva|

follow me on twitter: @zendi4peace

to learn more about walk & meditate for health and upcoming events stop by and “like” my facebook page: Cindi Silva Communication Page

Click on this link, if the link doesn’t come up please copy & paste:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cindi-Silva-Communication-Coach/131018113618227/

learn how to meditate for free:

What is mindfulness:

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

