Come Walk with Me for Communication, Cindi Silva, Communication Coach, mindfulness walk at Lake Elizabeth, Fremont, October 10, 2010


I invite you to come walk with me for communication, as I kick off-my first guided mindfulness walk at Lake Elizabeth in Fremont, CA 11:00 a.m., Sunday, October 10. Learn how meditation and mindfulness based stress reduction can improve your focus, listening and communication skills.

Mindfulness walks are very gentle. Enjoy the sounds and sights of nature surrounding you while reconnecting with your body and mind. Put on your walking shoes and come walk with me. I would love to see you.

I am taking reservations for October 10, 2010 walk at Lake Elizabeth. Location change: We are meeting near the snack bar kiosk.

Directions to Lake Elizabeth in Fremont.

http://www.fremont.gov/index.aspx?NID=317

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Come Walk with Me for Communication, Cindi Silva, Communication Coach, mindfulness walk at Lake Elizabeth, Fremont, October 10, 2010

  1. Greetings, this is a genuinely absorbing web blog and I have cherished studying many of the content and posts contained on the web site, keep up the outstanding work and desire to read a good deal more stimulating articles in the future.

    • Thank you for your kind words and for following me. I hope my postings will be of benefit to you and that you will share the information with others. I clicked on your website. I find the work your doing very interesting and I love how with a click of a button you are helping to realize that we are all global and interconnected.

Leave a Reply

