Event – zendi4peace, guided mindfulness walk-October 3, 2010, Crab Cove in Alameda


follow me on twitter @zendi4peace

Hi everyone,

I am very excited to announce that Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. I am leading a free “guided mindfulness walk”. I invite all of you who are interested to come walk with me, tell a friend and bring a friend. We will meet at Crab Cove in Alameda. The first walk is on me.

There will be future “guided mindfulness walks” in Alameda and other east bay locations. I am looking into more east bay locations. If you have more ideas for locations please contact me to discuss.

If you walk with me I will teach you mindfulness techniques that you can practice at any time that will help you connect with yourself, your life, your job, your family & friends by awarenessing the moment as it is and accepting it in a non-judgmental, non-reactionary way without striving and then letting it go and awarenessing the next moment as it comes. Living live the only way anyone really can live life one moment at a time. Only with the practice of mindfulness you can experience the awarenessing of living moment by moment. Breath after breath. Moment after moment. Staying in the present moment not dwelling in the past, not beating yourself up for past mistakes, you’ll have so much more time to notice the world is filled with endless possibilities. So get your walking shoes on, comfy clothes on and come walk with me!

more about the practice of mindfulness, my bio and pricing in the near future.

be where you are while your there and you’ll have no regrets. I wish you peace. cindi (zendi) silva

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

