Patience| Love In Modern Times|


To hear my poem Patience| A Modern Day Love Poem| click here.

tags: best| poetry| blogs| Cindi Silva| Cindy Silva| spoken word| soundcloud| sound clips| love| romance| love in modern times| Cindi Silva Poetry| mindfulness walks| poet| internet dating| facebook|

About mindfulnesswalks

Publicist| Citizen Journalist| Host| Mindfulness Walks| Virtual Cafe|Poet| Writer| Artist
This entry was posted in soundclips and video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Patience| Love In Modern Times|

  1. Subhan Zein says:

    Hello Cindi

    It is great to have found your blog. You have done a good job, so well done my friend! :-)

    Here I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog is not disappointing and that you will continue enjoying my blog in each of your visits.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! :-)

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

